Live Matches

Pakistan v Australia Test - Men's - 2nd Test

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:00 AM GMT
( 11:30 AM IST )

PAK

282 & 9d-400 (Ov: 81.0 & 120.0)

AUS

145 & 1-47 (Ov: 50.4 & 12.0)

Stumps

JLT Sheffield Shield 2018-19 -

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 02:30 AM GMT
( 08:00 AM IST )

WA

208 & 6-205 (Ov: 48.4 & 55.3)

VIC

504 (Ov: 112.0)

Stumps

JLT Sheffield Shield 2018-19 -

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 05:00 AM IST
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:30 PM GMT

SA

273 (Ov: 108.2)

NSW

246 & 3-84 (Ov: 76.1 & 27.0)

Stumps

JLT Sheffield Shield 2018-19 -

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:30 AM IST
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:00 PM GMT

QLD

148 & 2-29 (Ov: 77.0 & 10.0)

TAS

355 & 132 (Ov: 116.3 & 52.4)

Stumps

Pakistan v Australia Women's - ODIs - 1st ODI

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 01:30 AM GMT
( 07:00 AM IST )

PAK

95 (Ov: 37.2)

AUS

5-95 (Ov: 22.2)

Australia Women win by 5 wickets (DLS Method)

Sri Lanka v England ODI - Men's - 3rd ODI

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:00 AM GMT
( 14:30 PM IST )

SL

9-150 (Ov: 21.0)

ENG

3-153 (Ov: 18.3)

England win by 7 wickets

South Africa v Zimbabwe T20 - Men's - 3rd T20I

Sun, 14 Oct 2018 12:30 PM GMT
( 18:00 PM IST )

SA

0-0 (Ov: 0)

ZIM

0-0 (Ov: 0)

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

India v Windies Tests - Men's - 2nd Test

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 04:00 AM GMT
( 09:30 AM IST )

IND

367 & 0-75 (Ov: 106.4 & 16.1)

WI

311 & 127 (Ov: 101.4 & 46.1)

India win by 10 wickets

Sri Lanka v England ODI - Men's - 2nd ODI

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 04:15 AM GMT
( 09:45 AM IST )

SL

5-140 (Ov: 29.0)

ENG

9-278 (Ov: 50.0)

England win by 31 runs (DLS Method)

Pakistan v Australia Women's - ODIs - 2nd ODI

Sat, 20 Oct 2018 01:30 AM GMT
( 07:00 AM IST )

PAK

(Ov: )

AUS

(Ov: )

UPCOMING

Sri Lanka v England ODI - Men's - 4th ODI

Sat, 20 Oct 2018 04:15 AM GMT
( 09:45 AM IST )

SL

(Ov: )

ENG

(Ov: )

UPCOMING

India v Windies ODIs - Men's - 1st ODI

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 08:00 AM GMT
( 13:30 PM IST )

IND

(Ov: )

WI

(Ov: )

UPCOMING

Pakistan v Australia Women's - ODIs - 3rd ODI

Mon, 22 Oct 2018 01:30 AM GMT
( 07:00 AM IST )

PAK

(Ov: )

AUS

(Ov: )

UPCOMING

Sri Lanka v England ODI - Men's - 5th ODI

Tue, 23 Oct 2018 09:00 AM GMT
( 14:30 PM IST )

SL

(Ov: )

ENG

(Ov: )

UPCOMING

India v Windies ODIs - Men's - 2nd ODI

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:00 AM GMT
( 13:30 PM IST )

IND

(Ov: )

WI

(Ov: )

UPCOMING

Pakistan v Australia T20 - Men's - 1st T20I

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 04:00 PM GMT
( 21:30 PM IST )

PAK

(Ov: )

AUS

(Ov: )

UPCOMING

JLT Sheffield Shield 2018-19 -

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 05:00 AM IST
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:30 PM GMT

VIC

(Ov: )

NSW

(Ov: )

UPCOMING

JLT Sheffield Shield 2018-19 -

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12:00 AM GMT
( 05:30 AM IST )

SA

(Ov: )

QLD

(Ov: )

UPCOMING

Pakistan v Australia Women's - T20s - 1st T20I

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 02:00 AM GMT
( 07:30 AM IST )

PAK

(Ov: )

AUS

(Ov: )

UPCOMING